Download Full EP: Olamide – 999

YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his tenth studio project titled, “999” EP; a follow-up to her previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”.


The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.


Production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.


See “999” EP tracklist below!

Download No Time Here!

Download Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti) Here!

Download Billion Talk (feat. Milly) Here!

Download Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz) Here!

Download Wonma! Here!

Download Demons (feat. Jackmillz) Here!

Download Mojo (feat. JayBoi) Here!

Download Prophesy Here!

Download Rich + Famous Here!


Once upon a time two scorpios made a leo🔥 >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>420loaded: 420isablessings!