News: See list of the 12 states in Nigeria with no COVID-19 cases

25 states in the country now have confirmed cases of the novel Coronavirus.

According to the Nigeria Centre for Disease Control as of Tuesday night, April 22, 782 confirmed COVID-19 cases were reported in the country. There have been 197 recoveries from the infection and 25 deaths so far.

According to the NCDC, this is a breakdown of the states affected by Coronavirus and their numbers;

“As at 11:25 pm 21st April, breakdown of cases by states: Lagos-430, FCT-118, Kano-73, Osun-20, Ogun-20, Oyo-16, Katsina-16, Edo-15, Kwara-9, Kaduna-9, Akwa Ibom-9, Borno-9, Bauchi-8, Gombe-5, Delta-4, Ekiti-4, Ondo-3, Rivers-3, Jigawa-2, Enugu-2, Niger-2, Abia-2, Benue-1, Anambra-1 and Sokoto-1.” The NCDC tweeted.


From the NCDC’s revelation, it means the following states have no Covid-19 cases;

3. Cross River
4. Nasarawa
5. Plateau
6. Taraba
7. Yobe
12.Zamfara States

These states are yet to record any case of the virus as at Wednesday morning.


Once upon a time two scorpios made a leo🔥 >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>420loaded: 420isablessings!